iEMBER Coffee Hour

  • 12/17/2020 10:31 AM
    Message # 9437248

    Join iEMBER tonight at 9:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CT, 7:00 PM MT, and 6:00 PM PT for our monthly coffee (or hot coco) hour! We welcome conversation around anything DEI related. We will be specifically focusing on the future of inclusion network initiatives and iEMBER. The link to join the meeting can be found on our main QUBEShub page here -> https://qubeshub.org/community/groups/iember

    1 file

SABER is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software